Panthers Gfx 10 000 hit party!

Panthers Gfx is having a party and i think its gonna be big!

So you have to come!

Its NOT on CP, its on his chat (link below).

Here is the info:

When: Saturday September 25th

Where: xat.com/PanthersGFX

Time:

  • 3:00pm Eastern Time

  • 2:00pm Central Time

  • 1:00pm Mountain Time

  • 12:00pm Pacific Time

If you dont know the time for the party comment on this post telling where you live so i can give you your time!
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: